Meet the Team

Team Members

Peg Mancuso

Christie's Luxury Specialist

Licensed in DC, MD & VA

c. 301.996.5953

o. 301.299.6000

Peg.Mancuso@gmail.com

Tony Mancuso

Licensed in DC & MD

c. 240.606.5953

o. 301.299.6000

tmancuso317@hotmail.com

Barbara Melvin

Licensed in MD

c. 301.996.8666

o. 301.299.6000

Barbara.Melvin1@gmail.com

Bradley Morris

Licensed in DC, MD & VA

c. 240.818.2284

o. 301.299.6000

Bradley.Morris@LNF.com

Vivian Trinidad Diamond

Licensed in DC & MD

c. 202.465.2846

o. 301.299.6000

Vivian.Diamond@LNF.com

Nick Gittings

Licensed in MD

c. 301.502.1435

o. 301.299.6000

njgittings@gmail.com

Eric Ansari

Licensed in DC & MD

c. 301.440.6834

o. 301.299.6000

Eric.Ansari@gmail.com

© 2018 7700 Old Georgetown Rd Ste. 120 Bethesda, MD 20814

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Google+ Icon